The American Heritage Series


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Discover the forgotten and astonishing story of our nation’s foundation in this series. For centuries, Americans were taught a truthful view of history that recognized the Godly heroes and moral foundation our nation was founded upon. But in recent years, a new version of history has assaulted the moral and spiritual fiber of our nation, leaving the truth of our past eliminated and forgotten. Until today. From Separation of Church and State, to the Civil Rights Movement, the heroism of our founding Fathers to the building of our nation’s monuments, this series will inspire every American to reclaim the Godly, true story of our nation.
1.Why History Matters – Unearthing America’s Christian Foundation: Parts 1 & 2
2. The Faith of Our Founding Fathers: Parts 1 & 2
3. The Ideas that Birthed a Nation
4. Our Biblical Constitution
5. Is America a “Christian Nation?” Church, State & the Real 1st Amendment: Parts 1 & 2
6. Influence of the Bible in America
7. How Pastors Shaped Our Independence: Parts 1 & 2
8. When Religion Was Culture
9. Faith in Our Early Courts
10. Myths of the Judiciary
11. Evidence of America’s Spiritual Heritage: Parts 1, 2, & 3
12. Four Centuries of American Education: Parts 1 & 2
13. Great Black Patriots
14. From Bondage to the Halls of Congress
15. The Civil Rights Movement
16. The Assault on Judeo-Christian Values
17. The Duty of a Free Citizen.

Instructor: David Barton.

26 Episodes: 30 min. each in length. 10 DVD Box Set.

Course No.: HIS04.

Additional information

Audit or Credit:



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The American Heritage Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *